HRLPC Home About the HRLPC


Over the years, many individuals and organizations have contributed their time, talents, expertise, products and services to help ensure the success of the Hockanum River Linear Park Committee of Manchester.

Click on any picture to "walk" through the set from that point on.

Access to local businesses' web sites can be done by clicking underlined items.

Individual(s) Organization / Info
Harry Maidment Past Chairman, Manchester Conservation Commission; Scoutmaster of Troop 25.
Doug Smith Past Chairman, Manchester Chamber of Commerce Beautification Committee.
Fred Spaulding Past Member, Manchester Conservation Commission.
Mark Pellegrini Town of Manchester - Town Planner.
Mark Carlino Town of Manchester - Director of Public Works.
Louise Guarnaccia Town of Manchester - Former Director of Operations.
Scott Sprague Town of Manchester - Director of Parks and Recreation.
Scott Garman,
Janice Diminico,
Jo Miller
Town of Manchester - Park Department.
Ken Longo,
Mike Tupper,
Joe Lentini
Town of Manchester - Field Services.
Timothy O'Neil Town of Manchester - Town Attorney.
Doreen Petrozza and Staff Town of Manchester - Customer Service Department.
John Raymond Town of Manchester - Print Shop Manager.
Rich Gallacher,
Monday Efianayi,
Bill Landry
Town of Manchester - Engineering / Geographic Information Services.
Joe Camposeo,
Joan Ward
Town of Manchester - Town Clerk.
Peter Connorton,
Mike Emond
Town of Manchester - Water and Sewer Department.
Eileen Griffin Town of Manchester - Veplanck Elementary School.
Jack McCoy Town of Manchester - Management Information Systems.
Casper Ultree President, Connecticut Botanical Society.
Edward Richardson Tree Expert.
Steve Paliocha Blake's Tree Service.
Susan Barlow,
Dave Smith
Manchester Historical Society.
Dianne Lenti Genealogist.
Brian Murphy Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection - Fisheries.
Paul Capotosto Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection - Wildlife Division - Phragmites Control Project
Jane Seymour Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection - Wildlife.
Tony Johnson Connecticut Light and Power - Vegetation Manager.
Robert Gubala Connecticut Department of Transportation - Chief Engineer.
Linda Marie Karen President, Manchester Art Association.
Brett Herzog Manager, Eastern Mountain Sports .
Dave Trager Beacon Light and Supply.
Liz Ahern U.S. Geological Survey.
Michael Lynch Lynch Toyota.
George Longtin Former CEO, Mal Tool and Engineering, Manchester.
Raymond Schauster,
Richard Schauster,
Ronald Schauster
Partners: Empire Industries.
Peter Bonzani,
Sean Hogan
Hilliard Mills, LLC.
Sol Kerenski,
Ron Conyers
Talcottville Development Company, Vernon.
Harry James H. J. Contractors, East Hartford.
Chris Marvin Assistant Chief, Eighth Utilities District Fire Department.
David Blackwell State Legislator, State of Connecticut.
Barry Resnick,
Nijole Currie
Hike Leaders, East of the River AMC.
John Larson Former State Representative, State of Connecticut.
Leon Zapadka and Staff Woodland Gardens.
Donna Ellis University of Connecticut - Purple Loosestrife Control Project
Tom Leone,
Jim Powell
Atlantic Fence Co., South Windsor.
Beth Goettel Silvio O. Conte National Fish & Wildlife Preserve.
Harry Welles Farmers and Historians.
Saul Nesselroth,
Susan Ratches
Temple Beth Shalom.
Craig Nation Owner, Court House Plus, Manchester.
Tony Scarpace Owner, Adams Mill Restaurant.
Megan Hearne CT River Steward, Connecticut River Watershed Council.
Jennifer Brin Forest Pond Condominium Association.
Ray Luce Charlie's Towing & Road Service.
Carolyn Gimbrone (with Doug Smith) Manchester Art Association.